BCE Board 2018

John Evens - Chairman chairman@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Rosemary Sanderson - Development development@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Claire d'Olivieira - Communications communications@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Heloise Van Beerschotten - Maintenance maintenance@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Peter Hofmeyr - Internal Affairs internal.affairs@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Karen Henning - Legal legal@beaulieu-estate.co.za

Adrian Morris - Development adrin@dp-group.com
 


Beaulieu Country Estate

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group